Cookies

Information on cookies

We use cookies in order to optimize user-friendliness and to understand how our website is used.

 

What are cookies?

Cookies are small text files that are sent to your web browser and stored locally on your computer. On the one hand these files control the presentation and operation of the website. On the other hand they are placed in order to obtain useful information on the use of our websites. Some cookies are stored only temporarily and are erased upon closing the browser. Other cookies (so-called “persistent cookies”) are stored for a longer period or permanently or until the expiration date or until a manual erasure from your browser-cache.

 

Cookies placed by GHO are necessary for the optimal presentation and implementation of our service and are only stored temporarily, i.e. during the use of our website (with the exception of Google Analytics cookies, which are stored for 14 months).

 

How do you administer or prevent the storage of cookies?

You can control the storage of cookies through a corresponding setting of your browser software, or completely prevent it. Depending on the manufacturer (browser menu usually menu item: “Security/Data Protection Declaration”) you can use various security settings (warning of cookie storage, restriction or complete prevention of the acceptance and storage of cookies). In addition, many browsers have add-ons with which you can reject specific cookies. However, in this case we point out that you may not be able to fully use all functions of this website.

Contact Headquarters

Eurofoam Group

Euro Plaza - Building I

Wagenseilgasse 3, Floor 5

1120 Vienna

AUSTRIA

 

Phone: +43 (0) 1 / 602 21 54 0 

Fax: +43 (0) 1 / 602 21 54 907

Email: office(at)eurofoam.eu

Cookies

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit zu optimieren und um zu verstehen, wie unsere Webseite benutzt wird.

Was sind Cookies?

Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die an Ihren Webbrowser geschickt und lokal auf Ihrem PC gespeichert werden. Zum einen steuern diese Dateien die Darstellung und Bedienung der Seite. Zum anderen werden sie eingesetzt, um nützliche Informationen über die Verwendung unserer Seiten zu gewinnen. Einige Cookies werden nur temporär gespeichert und beim Schließen des Browsers gelöscht. Andere Cookies (sog. „persistente Cookies“) werden für einen längeren Zeitraum oder dauerhaft gespeichert bzw. bis zum Erreichen eines Ablaufdatums oder bis zur manuellen Löschung aus Ihrem Browser-Cache.

Cookies, die die GHO setzt, sind erforderlich zur optimalen Darstellung und Durchführung unseres Dienstes und werden grundsätzlich nur temporär, d.h. während der Benutzung unserer Website, gespeichert (mit Ausnahme von Google Analytics Cookies, die 14 Monate lang gespeichert werden).

Wie verwalten oder verhindern Sie die Speicherung von Cookies?

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software regeln oder auch gänzlich verhindern. Abhängig vom Hersteller (Browsermenü meist Menüpunkt: „Sicherheit/Datenschutz-Erklärung“) können Sie unterschiedliche Sicherheits-Einstellungen benützen (Warnung vor Cookie-Speicherung, Einschränkungen oder gänzliche Unterbindung der Annahme und Ablage von Cookies). Zu vielen Browsern gibt es außerdem Erweiterungen (Add-ons), mit denen Sie einzelne Cookies gezielt ablehnen können. Wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können.

 

 

Kontakt Hauptsitz

Eurofoam Gruppe

Euro Plaza - Gebäude I

Wagenseilgasse 3, 5. OG

1120 Wien

ÖSTERREICH

 

Tel.: +43 (0) 1 / 602 21 54 0 

Fax: +43 (0) 1 / 602 21 54 907

E-Mail: office(at)eurofoam.eu